FREE UK Standard Delivery on ALL orders over £75!

90 Days Return Period on ALL Orders!

Webb Ellis Collection

The Webb Ellis Cup is the trophy awarded to the winner of the men's Rugby World Cup, the premier competition in men's international rugby union. The Cup is named after William Webb Ellis, who is often credited as being the inventor of rugby football. The trophy is silver gilt and has been presented to the winner of the Rugby World Cup since the first competition in 1987. It has been won three times by New Zealand (1987, 2011 & 2015) and South Africa (1995, 2007 & 2019), twice by Australia (1991 & 1999), and once by England (2003). Below is the official Webb Ellis Cup Collection - released especially for Rugby World Cup 2023 - which is to be hosted in France. 
View as

No products found

Compare /8