Six Nations Rugby Shirts & Clothing


    The Six Nations are made up of who is considered the 'Tier 1' nations of Northern Hemisphere Rugby. Those nations are; England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, France and Italy. Below you will find official clothing and merchandise for each of those nations. Shop with us at Absolute Rugby for the latest releases of top Rugby gear with competitive prices and fast delivery options.

    187 products
    SPecial offer

    Free Size 5
    Rugby Ball

    with every order of RWC 2023 Items