FREE UK Delivery on orders over £75!

90 Days Return Period on ALL Orders!

Rugby World Cup 2023 Pool C

Pool C is one of the most competitive pools in the Rugby World Cup 2023. It features two-time champions Australia, automatic qualifiers Wales, Fiji, Georgia, and Portugal. Australia is the clear favourite to win the pool, but they will face stiff competition from Wales. Wales has a good mix of experience and youth, and they are always a dangerous team in the knockout stages. Fiji is another team to watch in Pool C. They are known for their attacking flair and their ability to score tries from anywhere on the field. Georgia is also a strong team, and they will be looking to make their mark on the tournament. Portugal is the least experienced team in the pool, but they will be determined to make their mark on the tournament. They have a good chance of causing an upset if they can get their game plan right.

View as

Rugby World Cup 2023 Pool C Fixtures

18:00 Saturday 9th September- Australia vs Georgia, Stade de France in Paris
21:00 Sunday 10th September- Wales vs Fiji, Stade de Bordeaux in Bordeaux
17:45 Saturday 16th September- Wales vs Portugal, Stade de Nice in Nice
17:45 Sunday 17th September- Australia vs Fiji, Stade Geoffroy-Guichard in Saint-Etienne
14:00 Saturday 23rd September- Georgia vs Portugal, Stadium de Toulouse in Toulouse
21:00 Sunday 24th September- Wales vs Australia, Parc Olympique Lyonnais in Lyon
17:45 Saturday 30th September- Fiji vs Georgia, Stade de Bordeaux in Bordeaux
17:45 Sunday 1st October- Australia vs Portugal, Stade Geoffroy-Guichard in Saint Etienne
15:00 Saturday 7th October- Wales vs Georgia, Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes
21:00 Sunday 8th October- Fiji vs Portugal, Stade de Toulouse in Toulouse

Compare /8